A blog about Bloomsbury Academic's 33 1/3 series, our other books about music, and the world of sound in general.

Thursday, December 03, 2009

Award-winning Authors

Many congratulations to both Geeta Dayal and Christoph Cox, who are among the writers who've won substantial grants this week via the Warhol Foundation.

Geeta is the author of our fresh new Brian Eno volume in the 33 1/3 series. Christoph is the co-editor of Audio Culture, one of Continuum's perennial bestsellers.

You can read more about the Arts Writers Grant Program here.

No comments: